"Deer Season" by Erin Flanagan

All About Books

Air Date: 08/11/2022

It’s opening day of deer season for a small farming community in Nebraska and a teenage girl goes missing. That’s the setting for this year’s winner of the Edgar Award for best new mystery novel, “Deer Season” by Erin Flanagan published by the University of Nebraska Press.

Deer Season book cover

All About Books Series Page