Nebraska Public Media Foundation

Nebraska Public Media Foundation is an independent 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board directors represent statewide member interests.

Responsibilities of the Board of Directors are to enhance the position of public television and radio in the state of Nebraska, and to facilitate its development through increased participation, guidance, financial support and oversight.

EIN: #86-2239027

Foundation Board of Directors

Portrait of Annette Eisenhart
Annette Eisenhart, Chair, Culbertson, NE
Will Armstrong portrait
Will Armstrong, Grand Island, NE
Ann Finkner
Ann Finkner, Lincoln, NE
Tawana Grover
Tawana Grover, Grand Island, NE
Portrait of Dan O'Neill
Dan O'Neill, North Platte, NE
John Porter
John Porter, Omaha, NE
Hannah Raudsepp
Hannah Raudsepp, Whitman, NE
Carol Russell
Carol Russell, Omaha, NE (non-voting member)
Arpi Siyahian
Arpi Siyahian, Vice Chair, Lincoln, NE
Portrait of Kathleen Thuman
Kathleen Thuman, Lincoln, NE (non-voting member)
Scott Smith
Scott Smith, Omaha, NE
Jim Ulrich
Jim Ulrich, York, NE
Kristin Wiebe
Kristin Wiebe, Scottsbluff, NE

Mark Leonard
Mark Leonard, Asst. Secretary, Lincoln, NE
Randy Hansen
Randy Hansen, Treasurer, Lincoln, NE
Portrait of Pam Brecka
Pam Brecka, Asst. Secretary, Lincoln, NE