MEETING #477

NEBRASKA EDUCATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

Nebraska Telecommunications Center-Meeting and Events Room 1800 N. 33rd Street Lincoln, NE March 28, 2024 10:30 A.M.*

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER ROLL CALL PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

- I. COMMISSION CONSENT AGENDA
 - 1. Approve Minutes of Meeting #476
- II. COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE AGENDA
 - 1. Approve 2nd Quarter Budget Report Randy Hansen
 - 2. Nominations for 2024 Officer and Committees-Nick Baxter
- III. COMMISSION INFORMATION AGENDA
 - 1. GM/CEO Recruitment Nick Baxter
 - 2. General Manager's Report Mark Leonard
 - 3. Development, Marketing and Education Molly Delaney
 - 4. Engineering Ling Ling Sun
 - 5. Broadcast Production Television Programming Nancy Finken
 - 6. Nebraska Public Media Labs Chad Davis
 - 7. Administration Julie Thomsen
- IV. ADDITIONAL BUSINESS

ADJOURNMENT

*The Finance Committee (Dorothy Anderson, Nick Baxter, Clay Smith, Paul Turman) will meet from 9:30 to 10:00 a.m., in the 1st floor glass conference room. The Executive Committee (Nick Baxter, Marilyn Hadley Patty Kircher, Paul Turman) will meet from 10:00 to 10:30 a.m., in the 1st floor glass conference room on March 28, 2024, prior to the full Commission meeting.